ICQ'14-Tokyo Organizing Committee

As of September 2, 2014

		As of September 2, 2014
Chairman	Masahiro Sakane	Komatsu, Councilor
Vice-Chairman		Union of Japanese Scientists and Engineers, President and CEO
	Noriaki Kano	Tokyo University of Science, Professor Emeritus
Member	Arata Takahashi	Ahresty, President and CEO
	Takahiro Fujioka	Aichi Steel, President
	Shusaku Ichikawa	Aiphone, President and Representative Director
	Mutsumi Kawamoto	Aisin AW, President
	Kanichi Shimizu	Aisin Chemical, President
	Yoshifumi Kawahara	Aisin Keikinzoku, President
	Fumio Fujimori	Aisin Seiki, President
	Haruhiko Amakusa	Aisin Takaoka, President
	Kazuhiko Ishimura	Asahi Glass, President and CEO
	Hirozumi Sone	Azbil, President and Chief Executive Officer
	Masaaki Tsuya	Bridgestone, CEO and Representative Board Member, Concurrently Chairman of the Board
	Fujio Mitarai	Canon, Chairman and CEO
	Tetsuo Miyamura	Chuo University, Professor
	Takeshi Nakajo	Chuo University, Professor
	Nobuaki Katoh	Denso, President and CEO
	Tadahito Yamamoto	Fuji Xerox, President
	Shigetaka Komori	FUJIFILM, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Representative Director
	Mitsuyoshi Shibata	Furukawa Electric, President
	Makoto Nakao	GC, President and CEO
	Makoto Yoda	GS Yuasa, President
	Yasuhiko Ichihashi	Hino Motors, President and Member of the Board
	Hiroaki Nakanishi	Hitachi, Representative Executive Officer and President and COO
	Shizuo Shimanuki	Hosei Brake Industries, President
	Martin Jetter	IBM Japan, President
	Tamotsu Saito	IHI, CEO
	Eiji Hayashida	JFE Steel, President and CEO
	Tetsuo Agata	JTEKT, President
	Shinji Yamaguchi	JUKI, Executive Managing Officer
	Takeshi Tanaka	JUSE Press, President
	Hideo lwasaki	Kinki University, Professor Emeritus
	Yoichiro Kojima	Kojima Industries, President
	Tetsuji Ohashi	Komatsu, President and Chief Executive Officer
	Shoei Yamana	Konica Minolta, President and CEO
	Masao Usui	KYB, Representative Director, President Executive Officer
	Yoshiaki Fujimori	LIXIL, President
	Koichi Obara	Maeda, President
	Hiroyasu Hasegawa	Meidoh, President
	Takenori Takahashi	Mejiro University, Professor
	Kenichiro Yamanishi	Mitsubishi Electric, President and CEO
	Shunichi Miyanaga	Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, President
	Hiroo Honma	Nachi-Fujikoshi, President
	Nobuhiro Endo	NEC, President
	Akira Mandai	Nippon Kayaku, President
	Hiroshi Tomono	Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal, Representative Director and Vice Chairman
	Norio Otsuka	NSK, President and CEO
	Shinobu Umino	NTT Comware, President
	Masamori Ihara	Osaka Electro-Communication University, Professor
	Masaru Wada	Pentel, President
	Zenji Miura	Ricoh, President and CEO
	Mitsuya Yamamoto	Sanden, Director and President
	Naofumi Negishi	Sekisui Chemical, President
	Hideo Ichikawa	Showa Denko, President and CEO
	Shigeru Hayashi	Sumitomo Bakelite, Representative Director, President
		Sumitomo Electric Industries, President
	Masahiro Miyashita	Takenaka, Chairman of the Board and CEO
	Yuji Sakai	The Institute of Japanese Union of Scientists and Engineers, President
·	,	,

Kazuyuki Suzuki	The University of Electro-Communications, Professor
Yoshinori lizuka	The University of Tokyo, Professor Emeritus
Yuzo Ushiyama	Tokai Rika, President
Takao Enkawa	Tokyo Institute of Technology, Professor
Hiroshi Osada	Tokyo Institute of Technology, Professor
Shingo Kaneko	Toppan Printing, President and Representative Director
Akihiro Nikkaku	Toray Industries, President
Hisao Tanaka	Toshiba, President and CEO
Tadashi Arashima	Toyoda Gosei, President
Takahiro Iwase	Toyota Auto Body, President
Akira Onishi	Toyota Industries, President
Akio Toyoda	Toyota Motor, President and Representative Director
Takeshi Shirane	Toyota Motor East Japan, President
Michiyasu Muramatsu	Univance, President and Representative Director
Ichiro Kotsuka	Union on Japanese Scientists and Engineers, President and Representative Director
Shu Yamada	University of Tsukuba, Professor
Masahiko Munechika	Waseda University, Professor
Takuya Nakata	Yamaha, President and Representative Director
Takehito Yamaoka	Yanmar, President
Junji Tsuda	YASKAWA Electric, Representatative Director, Chairman of the Board, President