## ICQ'14-Tokyo Program Committee

As of April 1, 2014

Chairman	Takeshi Nakajo	Chuo University, Professor
Vice-Chairman	Shu Yamada	University of Tsukuba, Professor
Member	Hideo Suzuki	Keio University, Professor
	Hiroe Tsubaki	The Institute of Statistical Mathematics, Vice Director-General
	Hiroshi Morita	Osaka University, Professor
	Kazushi Nagai	Tamagawa University, Associate Professor
	Kenji Tanaka	The University of Electro-Communications, Professor
	Makoto Nonaka	Toyo University, Associate Professor
	Masahiko Munechika	Waseda University, Professor
	Masamori Ihara	Osaka Electro-Communication University, Professor
	Shogo Kato	The University of Tokyo, Lecturer
	Syohei Ishizu	Aoyama Gakuin University, Professor
	Tomomichi Suzuki	Tokyo University of Science, Professor
	Yoshimichi Watanabe	University of Yamanashi, Associate Professor
	Yoshiro Mitsufuji	Bunka Gakuen University, Professor
	Yukihiro Ando	Union of Japanese Scientists and Engineers, Counselor